Solatube Reviews     

Solatube Customer Reviews and Testimonials:

Find out what it’s really like to own Solatube products including daylighting or ventilation systems. Just read the Solatube reviews from all around the world. Then, if you’re ready to learn more, contact us to schedule a free in-home consultation. There’s absolutely no obligation, and our professional Certified Installation Consultants will visit when it’s convenient for you.

5.0/5
5.0 /5
839 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
May 22, 2024
I was very satisfied with the work solatube installation of solar attic vents. It works great now I don’t need to lower my thermostat to keep my wife and I cool and comfortable; which saves me money on electricity.
Google
5.0/5
May 8, 2024
James was fantastic. He was professional, explained the process, and kept the area clean. He completed the process and explained everything, including the warranty. Great Job! Thank you Solargreen.
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2024:
Thank you for you kind words, James does a great job and represents what Solargreen Daylighting and Venting is all about, a great customer experience.

We really appreciate your business! Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2024
Very nice men who knew exactly what they were doing and did a great job. I had one solar tube installed over my stairs and one solar tube installed over my upstairs family room. I love the light coming into previously dark spaces.
Google
5.0/5
May 7, 2024
Our SolaTube Home experience was outstanding, from the beginning to the end. The General Manager came out to do our initial assessment and was very attentive to our needs and made just the right recommendations. Flora, the office customer service contact, was very pleasant and kept us informed as to the timing of the installation and the required documentation that our HOA required. And Peter did a great job on the installation. We highly recommend SolaTube Home.
Google
5.0/5
May 6, 2024
Great company. Professional, quick and knowledgeable. Great customer service too! Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2024
Love our solar tube!
Google
5.0/5
May 3, 2024
My wife and I have been complaining for years about how hot are upstairs bedrooms get in the summer. I observed a handful of neighbors who had invested in solar fans to pull out attic heat. Last week I came across solar tube and gave them a call. I was impressed with what I heard and agreed for a free consultation. Bryce came out the following day and after a quick tour of the attic and garage, he spent as much time as we needed going over our options and costs. We decided to move forward and two days later they were already installing our 3 new fans (which are eligible for the federal tax credit too). Install was just a couple of hours and the fans are up there running quietly. Solatube has been an excellent company to work with and we would be very interested in their doing some additional work when the time comes.
Google
5.0/5
May 1, 2024
Great experience with Solar Midwest! They were prompt, did excellent work and left no trace. Have already told many people to give them a call!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2024
We love how our living room and kitchen now have bright and beautiful daylight. We really appreciate that the staff was patient and helped us with last minute changes, even to the point of making a last minute run to the office, which fortunately was only 15 minutes or so away, to pick up a second diffuser that we preferred to help us be completely satisfied. We highly recommend Daylight Concepts.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2024
We are very happy with our 4- 14" solatubes! The staff and installers were all very helpful and nice to work with. Our once dark house now has natural daylight! We are hoping to get more. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 24, 2024
Wow!! What a difference!! My two bathrooms had no natural light. I love not having to walk into the bathroom and not turn on the lights. (But I keep thinking I left the lights on!!) Rusty did a wonderful job with the installation. He is a master at his craft. Joan was a pleasure to work with, too. I would highly recommend Daylight Concepts to anyone needing a Solatube in their home. Many thanks to Rusty and Joan and Daylight Concepts.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2024
If you are looking for solar lites, look no further! This place is awesome! Let me start by saying, they are the least expensive in the industry. Their customer service compares to none, they are the best. The tech was so professional and explained everything. I was not home for the install, so he sent pics of the inside and the roof and advised me if there was anything I dint like, to call him and he would fix it. He was really fast and kept me informed. I truly appreciate them. If you need solar lights, this the company to buy them from
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2024:
Vanessa, thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your trust in SOLA-LITE Inland Empire and thank you for your 5* recommendation!! HaPpY to brighten your days!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2024
Excellent experience all around! Vivian (in the front office) was very cordial and thorough and Sergio (install expert) was prompt and the installation was completed perfectly!
Business Owner replied on Apr 10, 2024:
Thank you for the great review, Rudy! We are very happy that we were able to complete your vision and purpose for that space.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2024
Had a great experience. Love the installation and price. Looks wonderful. Thanks Preston
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2024
Affordable. Easy to work with. Local support and staff.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 22, 2024
Excellent product and service. Installer was knowledgeable about the product and installation.
Business Owner replied on Mar 23, 2024:
Hi Steve, thanks so much for your kind words. We at Solargreen Daylighting and Venting think our products and service are excellent too! We really appreciate your business. Have a bright day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2024
Daniel was diligent in getting our two tubes installed during constant rain. He did it all with a smile 😊
Google
5.0/5
Mar 14, 2024
James was awesome on the install! The service and product is always the best! Third house I have had solar tubes, Attic fan and skylight installed.
Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2024:
Thank you so much for the review. Our Solatube products speak for themselves, we love the daylight that they provide! We are lucky to have James on our team, he does a wonderful job with our awesome customers like you. Thanks again for the review and have bright day!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2024
I met James at the Garden and Home show. Had been wanting a solatube for years just never made it a priority. Once I heard his presentation I invited him to take a look at our home and provide an estimate. Long story short we went forward with the project. He was in and out under 2 hours. Exceptional young man!! We couldn't be more pleased with the results. It's great to have so much natural light in a room that was formerly dim and uninviting. Thanks James!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2024:
Hi Patrick, thanks so much for your follow up. We at Solargreen Daylighting and Venting are all about the customer experience, it is very important to us. We hope you enjoy your Solatube as we know you will. Thanks again for your business and Have a Bright Day! Cheers, Brad
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2024
I keep going to my kitchen to turn the lights off and realize they are not on!. My solatube really brightens a very dark area of our home. Joan was super helpful answering all my questions and providing everything needed to get my HOAs modification review submitted and approved. Rusty, the installation tech, was super knowledgeable advising that he had installed over 4000 solar tubes. He is a really friendly down to earth man. I highly recommend Daylight Concepts for any solatube needs.
Business Owner replied on Mar 5, 2024:
Thank you so much for your feedback Janna, we're happy that your experience with our team was so positive! We appreciate your business and we're glad we were able to brighten your day!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2024
Great job from initial quote to installing for our solar attic vents. Each person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and worked through the design with me.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2024
Brad is the owner and was also the person that took the initial call, he was also there for the final install. He really cares about his business and takes it seriously. He made sure that we were happy with our skylights, we are very happy! Brad was very personable and professional, so was his team. Brad and his team did a great job. We would highly recommend Solargreen!
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2024:
Thanks for your kind words Lisa, we do our very best on a daily basis to provide customers like you the best product with the best service. For myself and the team here at Solargreen Daylighting and Venting, we thank you for your business.
Have a bright Day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2024
Friedly, efficient, quick service. We are happy with the solar tube.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2024
Quick turn around
Google
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2024
Highly recommended! Five Stars! We couldn’t be any happier. Flora, Bryce, and Peter Swanson were all outstanding and did an amazing job. Overall excellent service with quality products. Initially we installed 3 Solatubes and loved the product so we went ahead and added 2 more tubes, skylights, attic fans, and a garage ventilation system. Great company, offering quality products and professional service.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2024
Daniel came out and installed 3 solar tubes. I continue to be pleased with the work and staff and would highly recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2024
We had a a skylight when we moved into the house and loved it so much we had another one installed. Our plants love the light and so do we. Professional and courteous service. We highly recommend.
Business Owner replied on Jan 18, 2024:
Thank you for your great review, Amber. We're glad you and your plants love your new natural daylight!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2024
He was a gentleman on my house, he explained everything and resources beautiful. Thank you so much
Google